Doug Kennedy – The Earth's fragile beauty sustains us

Cool Cat & The Chicken Run

Cool Cat & The Chicken Run

Cool Cat And The Chicken Run (New Punchbowl Music)

Subtitled “A Musical Journey Through A Summer’s Day. 12 pieces for guitar solo (grade 2-4) in a light classical and folk/blues style from Sunrise to Sunset. Two of these have been used as standard pieces in the Guildhall School Of Music Grade 2 examination lists. Descriptive, evocative and sometimes amusing. Beautifully illustrated by David Nolan. 16 pages

Price: £5.95

Enquiries to

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cool Cat & The Chicken Run”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest News